Our School Board

      • The Kosciusko School Board is committed to making our district second to none. Enhancing opportunities for schools and classrooms is our first priority. As policy makers, this board is responsible for providing a sound, basic, quality education for all students by promoting rigorous and creative academic performance for the improvement of student learning in a safe and orderly environment. The board, as community leaders, provides open dialogue with mutual respect, working with the superintendent and local government, securing sufficient resources, and serving as advocates for the district. We invite you to attend our meetings, and we welcome your support and input.

      Board Members

      • Dr. Kenneth Quick, President

        James Medders, Vice-President

        Farrah Wilder, Secretary

        Allison Schuler, Member

        Ozell Landfair Jr., Member


      Board Meetings

      • School board meetings take place at Kosciusko School District Office located at 229 West Washington Street. Meetings are on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

      • school board

        Pictured L-R: Superintendent Billy Ellzey, Dr. Kenneth Quick, Mr. Ozell Landfair Jr., Mrs. Allison Schuler, Mrs. Farrah Wilder, Mr. James Medders

      • Board Policies
      • Minutes & Agenda